About Us

Send Your Suggestions

Black Caucus Of The American Library Association


staff only

University of Kentucky Libraries

African American Library Directors in the USA

< Entries Beginning With P >

View Entries That Start With
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

[-- Return to full listing --]

Parham, Loretta

Title: CEO & Director
Library:
Atlanta University Center - Robert W. Woodruff Library
Address:
111 James P. Brawley Ave
Atlanta, Georgia 30314
Phone: (404) 978-2018
Email: lparham@auctr.edu

Payne, Patricia C.

Title: Director of Libraries
Library:
Lesley University, Ludcke Library and AIB Library
Address:
30 Mellen Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-349-8841
Email: ppayne@lesley.edu

Pearson, Tracey

Title: Director of Library Services
Library:
Methodist University, Davis Memorial Library
Address:
5400 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28311
Phone: (910) 630-7644
Email: tpearson@methodist.edu

Perry, Emma Bradford

Title: Dean of Libraries
Library:
Southern University and A & M College, John B. Cade Library
Address:
167 Roosevelt Steptoe Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
Phone: (225) 771-4991
Fax: (225) 771-4113
Email: eperry@lib.subr.edu
Notes:
1st librarian elected as a Commissioner to the Commission on Colleges(SACS)
1st librarian selected for the Educational Testing Service (ETS) Visiting Scholars Program

Peterson, Carolyn Y.

Title: Director of Library Services
Library:
Shaw University Libraries
Address:
118 East South Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Phone: (919) 582-3750
Email: cpeterson@shaw.edu

Peyton, Dr. Annie

Title: Director
Library:
Mississippi Valley State University, James Herbert White Library
Address:
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, Mississippi 38941-1400
Phone: (662) 254-9041 x3494
Email: apayton@mvsu.edu

Poole, Eva

Title: Director of Libraries
Library:
Denton Public Library
Address:
502 Oakland Street
Denton, Texas 76201
Phone: (940) 349-8752
Fax: (940) 349-8123
Email: eva.poole@cityofdenton.com

 

[-- Return to full listing --]